SUR-MRJ EXP (11309) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SOLAPURSUR06:00:0006:00:000 M0 KM
2MOHOLMO06:27:0006:29:002 M33 KM
3MADHAMA06:54:0006:56:002 M62 KM
4KURDUVADI JNKWV07:55:0008:00:005 M78 KM
5MODLIMBMLB08:20:0008:22:002 M100 KM
6PANDHARPURPVR08:55:0009:05:0010 M131 KM
7SANGOLASGLA09:30:0009:32:002 M160 KM
8MHASOBA DONGMSDG09:52:0009:53:001 M181 KM
9JATH ROADJTRD10:00:0010:01:001 M188 KM
10DHALGAONDLGN10:20:0010:22:002 M206 KM
11KAVATHE MAHAKVK10:38:0010:40:002 M222 KM
12SALGARESGRE10:51:0010:52:001 M233 KM
13ARAGARAG11:10:0011:11:001 M250 KM
14MIRAJ JN.MRJ12:05:0012:05:000 M267 KM

The train SUR-MRJ EXP starts journey from SOLAPUR station and stops at MIRAJ JN.. It's number is 11309 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SUR-MRJ EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 267 kilometre to reach its final destination. SUR-MRJ EXP (11309) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 12:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SUR-MRJ EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.