Hyderabad - Gulbarga Intercity Express (11308) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HYDERABAD DEHYB16:00:0016:00:000 M0 KM
2LINGAMPALLILPI16:39:0016:40:001 M25 KM
3VIKRABAD JN.VKB17:24:0017:25:001 M74 KM
4TANDURTDU18:00:0018:01:001 M115 KM
5WADI JN.WADI20:00:0020:10:0010 M186 KM
6SHAHABADSDB20:22:0020:23:001 M196 KM
7GULBARGAGR21:00:0021:00:000 M223 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Hyderabad - Gulbarga Intercity Express starts journey from HYDERABAD DE station and stops at GULBARGA. It's number is 11308 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hyderabad - Gulbarga Intercity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 223 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hyderabad - Gulbarga Intercity Express (11308) departs from its first station at 16:00:00 and reaches its last station at 21:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HYB-GR INTER

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.