Gulbarga - Hyderabad InterCity Express (11307) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GULBARGAGR10:15:0010:15:000 M0 KM
2SHAHABADSDB10:36:0010:37:001 M26 KM
3WADI JN.WADI10:55:0011:00:005 M36 KM
4TANDURTDU11:54:0011:55:001 M106 KM
5VIKRABAD JN.VKB12:34:0012:35:001 M148 KM
6LINGAMPALLILPI13:24:0013:25:001 M197 KM
7HYDERABAD DEHYB14:50:0014:50:000 M221 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Gulbarga - Hyderabad InterCity Express starts journey from GULBARGA station and stops at HYDERABAD DE. It's number is 11307 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Gulbarga - Hyderabad InterCity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 221 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gulbarga - Hyderabad InterCity Express (11307) departs from its first station at 10:15:00 and reaches its last station at 14:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GR-HYB- INTE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.