Ambikapur - Jabalpur Express (11266) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMBIKAPURABKP06:15:0006:15:000 M0 KM
2BISHRAMPURBSPR06:32:0006:34:002 M19 KM
3KATORAKTO07:04:0007:06:002 M58 KM
4BAIKUNTHPURBRH07:24:0007:26:002 M75 KM
5BIJURIBJRI08:30:0008:35:005 M127 KM
6KOTMAKTMA08:48:0008:50:002 M142 KM
7ANUPPUR JN.APR09:25:0009:30:005 M174 KM
8BURHARBUH09:47:0009:49:002 M195 KM
9SHAHDOLSDL10:15:0010:25:0010 M215 KM
10BIRSINGHPURBRS11:00:0011:01:001 M253 KM
11UMARIAUMR11:27:0011:29:002 M283 KM
12KATNI SOUTHKTES13:10:0013:15:005 M344 KM
13SIHORAROADSHR13:53:0013:55:002 M395 KM
14JABALPURJBP14:55:0014:55:000 M434 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Ambikapur - Jabalpur Express starts journey from AMBIKAPUR station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 11266 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Ambikapur - Jabalpur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 434 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ambikapur - Jabalpur Express (11266) departs from its first station at 06:15:00 and reaches its last station at 14:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ABKP-JBP EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.