Jabalpur - Ambikapur Express (11265) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP14:00:0014:00:000 M0 KM
2SIHORAROADSHR14:28:0014:30:002 M38 KM
3KATNI SOUTHKTES15:15:0015:20:005 M89 KM
4UMARIAUMR16:49:0016:51:002 M150 KM
5BIRSINGHPURBRS17:13:0017:15:002 M180 KM
6SHAHDOLSDL18:05:0018:15:0010 M217 KM
7BURHARBUH18:33:0018:35:002 M237 KM
8ANUPPUR JN.APR19:00:0019:05:005 M258 KM
9KOTMAKTMA19:32:0019:34:002 M290 KM
10BIJURIBJRI19:56:0020:01:005 M306 KM
11BAIKUNTHPURBRH20:54:0020:56:002 M357 KM
12KATORAKTO21:10:0021:12:002 M374 KM
13BISHRAMPURBSPR22:08:0022:10:002 M413 KM
14AMBIKAPURABKP23:00:0023:00:000 M432 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Jabalpur - Ambikapur Express starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at AMBIKAPUR. It's number is 11265 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Ambikapur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 432 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Ambikapur Express (11265) departs from its first station at 14:00:00 and reaches its last station at 23:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-ABKP EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.