KRMI-CSMT SP (1122) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KARMALIKRMI22:30:0022:30:000 M0 KM
2THIVIMTHVM22:44:0022:46:002 M17 KM
3SAWANTWADI RSWV23:18:0023:20:002 M49 KM
4KUDALKUDL23:38:0023:40:002 M70 KM
5KANKAVALIKKW00:10:0000:12:002 M98 KM
6RATNAGIRIRN01:55:0002:00:005 M210 KM
7SANGMESHWARSGR02:32:0002:34:002 M246 KM
8CHIPLUNCHI03:14:0003:16:002 M288 KM
9KHEDKHED03:38:0003:40:002 M318 KM
10ROHAROHA06:40:0006:45:005 M421 KM
11PANVELPNVL07:55:0008:00:005 M498 KM
12THANETNA09:28:0009:30:002 M536 KM
13DADARDR10:10:0010:13:003 M560 KM
14CST-MUMBAICSMT10:30:0010:30:000 M569 KM

The train KRMI-CSMT SP starts journey from KARMALI station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 1122 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KRMI-CSMT SP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 569 kilometre to reach its final destination. KRMI-CSMT SP (1122) departs from its first station at 22:30:00 and reaches its last station at 10:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.