Nizamabad - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express (11206) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NIZAMABADNZB23:15:0023:15:000 M0 KM
2BASARBSX23:45:0023:46:001 M29 KM
3DHARMABADDAB23:55:0023:56:001 M39 KM
4UMRIUMRI00:29:0000:30:001 M68 KM
5MUDKHED JN.MUE01:00:0001:02:002 M88 KM
6NANDEDNED01:25:0001:30:005 M110 KM
7PURNA JN.PAU02:23:0002:25:002 M141 KM
8PARBHANI JN.PBN03:13:0003:15:002 M169 KM
9SELUSELU03:46:0003:47:001 M212 KM
10PARTURPTU04:04:0004:05:001 M239 KM
11JALNAJ04:58:0005:00:002 M284 KM
12AURANGABADAWB06:25:0006:30:005 M347 KM
13LASURLSR06:54:0006:55:001 M380 KM
14ROTEGAONRGO07:19:0007:20:001 M407 KM
15MANMAD JN.MMR08:45:0008:50:005 M455 KM
16NASIK ROADNK09:45:0009:50:005 M528 KM
17DEVLALIDVL09:58:0010:00:002 M534 KM
18IGATPURIIGP11:05:0011:10:005 M578 KM
19KALYAN JNKYN12:37:0012:40:003 M662 KM
20LOKMANYA TILLTT13:45:0013:45:000 M699 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Nizamabad - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express starts journey from NIZAMABAD station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11206 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Nizamabad - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 699 kilometre to reach its final destination. Nizamabad - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express (11206) departs from its first station at 23:15:00 and reaches its last station at 13:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NZB-LTT WEEK

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.