Mumbai LTT - Ajni Express (Via Aurangabad) (11201) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT16:40:0016:40:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA16:58:0017:00:002 M17 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN17:17:0017:20:003 M37 KM
4IGATPURIIGP19:50:0019:55:005 M120 KM
5DEVLALIDVL20:33:0020:35:002 M165 KM
6NASIK ROADNK20:40:0020:45:005 M171 KM
7MANMAD JN.MMR22:10:0022:15:005 M244 KM
8ROTEGAONRGO22:49:0022:50:001 M291 KM
9LASURLSR23:09:0023:10:001 M319 KM
10AURANGABADAWB00:25:0000:30:005 M352 KM
11JALNAJ01:30:0001:32:002 M415 KM
12PARTURPTU01:59:0002:00:001 M460 KM
13SELUSELU02:29:0002:30:001 M487 KM
14PARBHANI JN.PBN04:00:0004:02:002 M529 KM
15PURNA JN.PAU05:05:0005:10:005 M558 KM
16BASMATBMF05:34:0005:35:001 M580 KM
17HINGOLI(DECCHNL06:19:0006:20:001 M638 KM
18WASHIMWHM07:19:0007:20:001 M686 KM
19AKOLA JN.AK09:15:0009:25:0010 M765 KM
20MURTAJAPUR JMZR09:58:0010:00:002 M803 KM
21BADNERA JN.BD10:50:0010:55:005 M844 KM
22CHANDURCND11:25:0011:27:002 M873 KM
23DHAMANGAONDMN11:40:0011:42:002 M889 KM
24PULGAON JN.PLO11:57:0011:59:002 M909 KM
25WARDHA JN.WR12:32:0012:35:003 M939 KM
26AJNIAJNI14:15:0014:15:000 M1015 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai LTT - Ajni Express (Via Aurangabad) starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at AJNI. It's number is 11201 and it stops at 24 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai LTT - Ajni Express (Via Aurangabad), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1015 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai LTT - Ajni Express (Via Aurangabad) (11201) departs from its first station at 16:40:00 and reaches its last station at 14:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-AJNI EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.