KRMI-AJNI SP (1120) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KARMALIKRMI21:30:0021:30:000 M0 KM
2THIVIMTHVM21:46:0021:48:002 M17 KM
3KUDALKUDL22:40:0022:42:002 M70 KM
4KANKAVALIKKW23:08:0023:10:002 M98 KM
5RATNAGIRIRN01:05:0001:10:005 M210 KM
6CHIPLUNCHI02:30:0002:32:002 M288 KM
7KHEDKHED03:08:0003:10:002 M318 KM
8ROHAROHA05:00:0005:05:005 M421 KM
9PANVELPNVL06:20:0006:25:005 M498 KM
10KALYAN JNKYN07:33:0007:35:002 M533 KM
11IGATPURIIGP09:25:0009:40:0015 M617 KM
12NASIK ROADNK10:20:0010:22:002 M667 KM
13MANMAD JN.MMR11:15:0011:17:002 M740 KM
14CHALISGAON JCSN12:18:0012:20:002 M807 KM
15JALGAON JN.JL13:18:0013:20:002 M900 KM
16BHUSAVAL JN.BSL13:45:0013:55:0010 M924 KM
17MALKAPURMKU14:33:0014:35:002 M979 KM
18SHEGAONSEG15:08:0015:10:002 M1032 KM
19AKOLA JN.AK15:40:0015:43:003 M1069 KM
20BADNERA JN.BD17:32:0017:35:003 M1148 KM
21DHAMANGAONDMN18:09:0018:10:001 M1193 KM
22PULGAON JN.PLO18:24:0018:27:003 M1213 KM
23WARDHA JN.WR19:00:0019:03:003 M1243 KM
24AJNIAJNI22:00:0022:00:000 M1319 KM

The train KRMI-AJNI SP starts journey from KARMALI station and stops at AJNI. It's number is 1120 and it stops at 22 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KRMI-AJNI SP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1319 kilometre to reach its final destination. KRMI-AJNI SP (1120) departs from its first station at 21:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.