AJNI-KRMI SP (1119) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AJNIAJNI19:50:0019:50:000 M0 KM
2WARDHA JN.WR20:50:0020:53:003 M75 KM
3PULGAON JN.PLO21:15:0021:18:003 M105 KM
4DHAMANGAONDMN21:34:0021:35:001 M125 KM
5BADNERA JN.BD22:37:0022:40:003 M171 KM
6AKOLA JN.AK23:42:0023:45:003 M250 KM
7SHEGAONSEG00:13:0000:15:002 M287 KM
8MALKAPURMKU00:53:0000:55:002 M339 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL01:50:0002:00:0010 M394 KM
10JALGAON JN.JL02:28:0002:30:002 M418 KM
11CHALISGAON JCSN03:28:0003:30:002 M511 KM
12MANMAD JN.MMR04:28:0004:30:002 M578 KM
13NASIK ROADNK05:28:0005:30:002 M651 KM
14IGATPURIIGP06:50:0007:05:0015 M702 KM
15KALYAN JNKYN09:11:0009:13:002 M785 KM
16PANVELPNVL10:10:0010:15:005 M820 KM
17ROHAROHA12:55:0013:00:005 M897 KM
18KHEDKHED14:10:0014:12:002 M1001 KM
19CHIPLUNCHI14:42:0014:44:002 M1030 KM
20RATNAGIRIRN16:10:0016:15:005 M1106 KM
21KANKAVALIKKW17:54:0017:56:002 M1230 KM
22KUDALKUDL18:20:0018:22:002 M1258 KM
23THIVIMTHVM19:34:0019:36:002 M1311 KM
24KARMALIKRMI20:30:0020:30:000 M1329 KM

The train AJNI-KRMI SP starts journey from AJNI station and stops at KARMALI. It's number is 1119 and it stops at 22 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on AJNI-KRMI SP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1329 kilometre to reach its final destination. AJNI-KRMI SP (1119) departs from its first station at 19:50:00 and reaches its last station at 20:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.