Gwalior - Indore Express (PT) (11126) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GWALIOR JNGWL00:00:0019:30:001170 M0 KM
2SHIVPURISVPI21:33:0021:38:005 M125 KM
3BADARWASBDWS22:53:0022:55:002 M177 KM
4GUNAGUNA00:45:0000:55:0010 M227 KM
5RUTHIYAI JNRTA01:25:0001:30:005 M247 KM
6BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG02:43:0002:45:002 M324 KM
7SHAJAPURSFY03:58:0004:00:002 M413 KM
8MAKSI JNMKC05:00:0005:02:002 M441 KM
9UJJAIN JNUJN05:45:0006:05:0020 M482 KM
10DEWASDWX06:39:0006:41:002 M522 KM
11INDORE BGINDB07:55:0000:00:00- M561 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Gwalior - Indore Express (PT) starts journey from GWALIOR JN station and stops at INDORE BG. It's number is 11126 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Gwalior - Indore Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 561 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gwalior - Indore Express (PT) (11126) departs from its first station at 19:30:00 and reaches its last station at 07:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GWL-IND EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.