Indore - Gwalior Express (PT) (11125) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1INDORE BGINDB00:00:0020:05:001205 M0 KM
2DEWASDWX20:41:0020:43:002 M38 KM
3UJJAIN JNUJN21:45:0022:10:0025 M78 KM
4MAKSI JNMKC23:15:0023:17:002 M119 KM
5SHAJAPURSFY23:33:0023:35:002 M147 KM
6BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG00:48:0000:50:002 M236 KM
7RUTHIYAI JNRTA02:15:0002:18:003 M313 KM
8GUNAGUNA03:00:0003:10:0010 M333 KM
9BADARWASBDWS03:53:0003:55:002 M383 KM
10SHIVPURISVPI04:45:0004:50:005 M435 KM
11GWALIOR JNGWL07:47:0000:00:00- M561 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Indore - Gwalior Express (PT) starts journey from INDORE BG station and stops at GWALIOR JN. It's number is 11125 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Indore - Gwalior Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 561 kilometre to reach its final destination. Indore - Gwalior Express (PT) (11125) departs from its first station at 20:05:00 and reaches its last station at 07:47:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: IND-GWL EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.