Sushasan Express (11112) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BALRAMPUR,BLP11:55:0011:55:000 M0 KM
2GONDA JN.GD12:50:0013:05:0015 M39 KM
3LUCKNOW JN.LKO15:25:0015:35:0010 M156 KM
4BAREILLY JN.BE19:47:0019:52:005 M391 KM
5MORADABAD JNMB21:33:0021:40:007 M482 KM
6GHAZIABAD JNGZB23:55:0023:57:002 M623 KM
7HAZRAT NIZAMNZM00:40:0001:00:0020 M650 KM
8FARIDABADFDB01:18:0001:20:002 M668 KM
9MATHURA JN.MTJ02:58:0003:00:002 M780 KM
10AGRA CANTTAGC03:45:0003:50:005 M834 KM
11MORENAMRA05:12:0005:14:002 M903 KM
12GWALIOR JNGWL06:10:0006:10:000 M941 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Sushasan Express starts journey from BALRAMPUR, station and stops at GWALIOR JN. It's number is 11112 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Sushasan Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 941 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sushasan Express (11112) departs from its first station at 11:55:00 and reaches its last station at 06:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BLP-GWL SUSH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.