Sushasan Express (11111) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GWALIOR JNGWL13:05:0013:05:000 M0 KM
2MORENAMRA13:32:0013:34:002 M38 KM
3AGRA CANTTAGC15:25:0015:30:005 M107 KM
4MATHURA JN.MTJ16:23:0016:25:002 M160 KM
5FARIDABADFDB18:10:0018:12:002 M270 KM
6HAZRAT NIZAMNZM19:00:0019:10:0010 M288 KM
7GHAZIABAD JNGZB20:07:0020:10:003 M315 KM
8MORADABAD JNMB22:47:0022:55:008 M456 KM
9BAREILLY JN.BE00:23:0000:28:005 M547 KM
10LUCKNOW JN.LKO04:35:0005:10:0035 M782 KM
11GONDA JN.GD07:40:0007:55:0015 M899 KM
12BALRAMPUR,BLP09:00:0009:00:000 M939 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Sushasan Express starts journey from GWALIOR JN station and stops at BALRAMPUR,. It's number is 11111 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Sushasan Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 939 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sushasan Express (11111) departs from its first station at 13:05:00 and reaches its last station at 09:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GWL-BLP SUSH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.