Lucknow Jn. - Jhansi InterCity Express (11110) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW JN.LJN16:40:0016:40:000 M0 KM
2UNNAO JN.ON17:35:0017:37:002 M56 KM
3KANPUR CENTRCNB18:15:0018:30:0015 M73 KM
4GOVINDPURIGOY18:46:0018:48:002 M79 KM
5POKHRAYANPHN19:32:0019:34:002 M130 KM
6KALPIKPI19:48:0019:50:002 M144 KM
7ORAIORAI20:23:0020:28:005 M177 KM
8AIT JNAIT20:47:0020:49:002 M202 KM
9MOTHMOTH21:18:0021:20:002 M236 KM
10CHIRGAONCGN21:38:0021:40:002 M259 KM
11JHANSI JNJHS22:35:0022:35:000 M291 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Lucknow Jn. - Jhansi InterCity Express starts journey from LUCKNOW JN. station and stops at JHANSI JN. It's number is 11110 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Lucknow Jn. - Jhansi InterCity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 291 kilometre to reach its final destination. Lucknow Jn. - Jhansi InterCity Express (11110) departs from its first station at 16:40:00 and reaches its last station at 22:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LKO -JHS INT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.