Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express (11109) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JHANSI JNJHS06:10:0006:10:000 M0 KM
2CHIRGAONCGN06:35:0006:37:002 M31 KM
3MOTHMOTH06:55:0006:57:002 M55 KM
4AIT JNAIT07:26:0007:28:002 M88 KM
5ORAIORAI07:50:0007:55:005 M113 KM
6KALPIKPI08:18:0008:20:002 M147 KM
7POKHRAYANPHN08:38:0008:40:002 M161 KM
8GOVINDPURIGOY10:01:0010:03:002 M212 KM
9KANPUR CENTRCNB10:25:0010:35:0010 M217 KM
10UNNAO JN.ON10:57:0010:59:002 M235 KM
11LUCKNOW JN.LJN12:05:0012:05:000 M291 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express starts journey from JHANSI JN station and stops at LUCKNOW JN.. It's number is 11109 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 291 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jhansi - Lucknow Jn. Intercity Express (11109) departs from its first station at 06:10:00 and reaches its last station at 12:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JHS-LKO INTE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.