Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Jhansi Express (11104) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANDRA TERMIBDTS05:10:0005:10:000 M0 KM
2BORIVLIBVI05:37:0005:40:003 M18 KM
3VAPIVAPI07:27:0007:29:002 M158 KM
4SURATST08:50:0008:55:005 M251 KM
5VADODARA JN.BRC10:43:0010:53:0010 M380 KM
6GODHRA JN.GDA12:00:0012:02:002 M453 KM
7DAHODDHD12:56:0012:58:002 M527 KM
8RATLAM JNRTM14:45:0014:55:0010 M642 KM
9NAGDA JNNAD15:48:0015:50:002 M686 KM
10UJJAIN JNUJN17:05:0017:25:0020 M741 KM
11MAKSI JNMKC18:15:0018:17:002 M782 KM
12SHAJAPURSFY18:40:0018:42:002 M810 KM
13BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG19:58:0020:00:002 M899 KM
14CHACHURA BINCBK20:29:0020:31:002 M929 KM
15RUTHIYAI JNRTA21:36:0021:39:003 M976 KM
16GUNAGUNA22:20:0022:30:0010 M996 KM
17SHIVPURISVPI00:45:0000:50:005 M1098 KM
18GWALIOR JNGWL04:10:0004:35:0025 M1224 KM
19DABRADBA05:11:0005:13:002 M1266 KM
20DATIADAA05:43:0005:45:002 M1296 KM
21JHANSI JNJHS06:40:0006:40:000 M1321 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A)

The train Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Jhansi Express starts journey from BANDRA TERMI station and stops at JHANSI JN. It's number is 11104 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Jhansi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1321 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Jhansi Express (11104) departs from its first station at 05:10:00 and reaches its last station at 06:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BDTS-JHS EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.