Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT) (11102) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GWALIOR JNGWL15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2SHIVPURISVPI16:43:0016:48:005 M125 KM
3GUNAGUNA18:55:0019:05:0010 M227 KM
4RUTHIYAI JNRTA19:30:0019:35:005 M247 KM
5BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG21:13:0021:15:002 M324 KM
6SHAJAPURSFY22:28:0022:30:002 M413 KM
7MAKSI JNMKC01:05:0001:07:002 M441 KM
8UJJAIN JNUJN01:50:0002:10:0020 M482 KM
9NAGDA JNNAD03:28:0003:30:002 M537 KM
10RATLAM JNRTM04:25:0004:35:0010 M582 KM
11DAHODDHD05:58:0006:00:002 M697 KM
12GODHRA JN.GDA07:33:0007:35:002 M771 KM
13VADODARA JN.BRC08:35:0008:45:0010 M844 KM
14BHARUCH JN.BH09:34:0009:35:001 M914 KM
15SURATST10:40:0010:45:005 M973 KM
16VALSADBL11:46:0011:48:002 M1041 KM
17VAPIVAPI12:15:0012:17:002 M1065 KM
18BOISARBOR13:17:0013:20:003 M1137 KM
19VASAI ROADBSR14:30:0014:35:005 M1188 KM
20PANVELPNVL15:45:0015:50:005 M1253 KM
21LONAVLALNL17:52:0017:55:003 M1309 KM
22CHINCHVADCCH19:01:0019:03:002 M1357 KM
23PUNE JN.PUNE20:05:0020:05:000 M1373 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT) starts journey from GWALIOR JN station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11102 and it stops at 21 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1373 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT) (11102) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 20:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GWL-PUNE EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.