Pune - Gwalior Weekly Express (11101) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE00:25:0000:25:000 M0 KM
2CHINCHVADCCH00:44:0000:45:001 M16 KM
3LONAVLALNL01:28:0001:30:002 M63 KM
4PANVELPNVL02:50:0002:55:005 M120 KM
5VASAI ROADBSR04:30:0004:40:0010 M185 KM
6BOISARBOR05:28:0005:30:002 M236 KM
7VAPIVAPI06:18:0006:20:002 M307 KM
8VALSADBL06:50:0006:52:002 M332 KM
9SURATST08:10:0008:15:005 M400 KM
10BHARUCH JN.BH08:59:0009:01:002 M459 KM
11VADODARA JN.BRC10:06:0010:16:0010 M529 KM
12GODHRA JN.GDA11:28:0011:30:002 M602 KM
13DAHODDHD12:24:0012:26:002 M676 KM
14RATLAM JNRTM14:10:0014:20:0010 M791 KM
15NAGDA JNNAD14:58:0015:00:002 M835 KM
16UJJAIN JNUJN16:10:0016:30:0020 M890 KM
17MAKSI JNMKC17:40:0017:42:002 M931 KM
18SHAJAPURSFY18:06:0018:08:002 M959 KM
19BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG19:28:0019:30:002 M1048 KM
20RUTHIYAI JNRTA20:45:0020:47:002 M1125 KM
21GUNAGUNA21:20:0021:30:0010 M1145 KM
22SHIVPURISVPI23:25:0023:30:005 M1247 KM
23GWALIOR JNGWL03:10:0003:10:000 M1373 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Gwalior Weekly Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at GWALIOR JN. It's number is 11101 and it stops at 21 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Gwalior Weekly Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1373 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Gwalior Weekly Express (11101) departs from its first station at 00:25:00 and reaches its last station at 03:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-GWALIOR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.