Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Express (PT) (11096) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE19:50:0019:50:000 M0 KM
2LONAVLALNL20:44:0020:45:001 M63 KM
3KARJATKJT21:28:0021:30:002 M91 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN22:17:0022:20:003 M138 KM
5BHIWANDI ROABIRD22:48:0022:50:002 M151 KM
6VASAI ROADBSR23:45:0023:50:005 M179 KM
7DAHANU ROADDRD01:08:0001:10:002 M251 KM
8VAPIVAPI01:43:0001:45:002 M301 KM
9VALSADBL02:10:0002:13:003 M325 KM
10NAVSARINVS03:01:0003:03:002 M364 KM
11SURATST03:50:0003:55:005 M394 KM
12BHARUCH JN.BH04:39:0004:41:002 M453 KM
13VADODARA JN.BRC05:40:0005:45:005 M523 KM
14ANAND JN.ANND06:22:0006:24:002 M559 KM
15NADIAD JN.ND06:39:0006:41:002 M577 KM
16AHMEDABADADI07:45:0007:45:000 M622 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Express (PT) starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at AHMEDABAD. It's number is 11096 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 622 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune Ahmedabad Ahimsa Express (PT) (11096) departs from its first station at 19:50:00 and reaches its last station at 07:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AHIMSA EXPRE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.