Ahmedabad Pune Ahimsa Express (11095) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AHMEDABADADI00:00:0016:15:00975 M0 KM
2NADIAD JN.ND16:59:0017:01:002 M45 KM
3ANAND JN.ANND17:19:0017:21:002 M63 KM
4VADODARA JN.BRC18:02:0018:07:005 M99 KM
5BHARUCH JN.BH19:01:0019:03:002 M169 KM
6SURATST20:00:0020:10:0010 M228 KM
7NAVSARINVS20:38:0020:40:002 M258 KM
8VALSADBL21:18:0021:23:005 M297 KM
9VAPIVAPI21:46:0021:48:002 M321 KM
10DAHANU ROADDRD22:26:0022:28:002 M371 KM
11VASAI ROADBSR00:10:0000:30:0020 M443 KM
12BHIWANDI ROABIRD00:53:0000:55:002 M471 KM
13KALYAN JNKYN01:31:0001:35:004 M484 KM
14KARJATKJT02:18:0002:20:002 M531 KM
15LONAVLALNL03:02:0003:05:003 M559 KM
16SHIVAJINAGARSVJR04:08:0004:10:002 M620 KM
17PUNE JN.PUNE04:40:0000:00:00- M623 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Ahmedabad Pune Ahimsa Express starts journey from AHMEDABAD station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11095 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Ahmedabad Pune Ahimsa Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 623 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ahmedabad Pune Ahimsa Express (11095) departs from its first station at 16:15:00 and reaches its last station at 04:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AHIMSA EXPRE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.