Mahanagari Express (11094) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VARANASI JN.BSB11:20:0011:20:000 M0 KM
2KASHIKEI11:31:0011:33:002 M5 KM
3CHUNAR JN.CAR12:28:0012:30:002 M43 KM
4MIRZAPURMZP13:00:0013:05:005 M74 KM
5VINDHYACHALBDL13:13:0013:15:002 M81 KM
6CHHEOKIACOI15:00:0015:10:0010 M155 KM
7MANIKPUR JN.MKP17:05:0017:10:005 M253 KM
8SATNASTA18:20:0018:30:0010 M330 KM
9MAIHARMYR18:53:0018:55:002 M366 KM
10KATNIKTE19:45:0019:50:005 M428 KM
11JABALPURJBP21:10:0021:20:0010 M519 KM
12NARSINGHPURNU22:33:0022:35:002 M603 KM
13PIPARIYAPPI23:38:0023:40:002 M697 KM
14ITARSIET01:10:0001:20:0010 M764 KM
15KHANDWA JN.KNW04:00:0004:05:005 M948 KM
16NEPA NAGARNPNR04:43:0004:45:002 M990 KM
17BURHANPURBAU05:03:0005:05:002 M1017 KM
18BHUSAVAL JN.BSL06:00:0006:15:0015 M1071 KM
19JALGAON JN.JL06:38:0006:40:002 M1095 KM
20MANMAD JN.MMR08:35:0008:40:005 M1255 KM
21NASIK ROADNK09:35:0009:40:005 M1328 KM
22IGATPURIIGP11:00:0011:05:005 M1379 KM
23KALYAN JNKYN12:55:0013:00:005 M1462 KM
24THANETNA13:17:0013:20:003 M1482 KM
25DADARDR13:42:0013:45:003 M1507 KM
26CST-MUMBAICSMT14:15:0014:15:000 M1515 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mahanagari Express starts journey from VARANASI JN. station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 11094 and it stops at 24 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mahanagari Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1515 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mahanagari Express (11094) departs from its first station at 11:20:00 and reaches its last station at 14:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MAHANAGARI E

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.