Mahanagari Express (PT) (11093) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT00:10:0000:10:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR00:22:0000:25:003 M8 KM
3THANETNA00:47:0000:50:003 M33 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN01:12:0001:15:003 M53 KM
5IGATPURIIGP03:00:0003:05:005 M136 KM
6NASIK ROADNK03:50:0003:55:005 M187 KM
7MANMAD JN.MMR04:50:0004:55:005 M260 KM
8JALGAON JN.JL06:38:0006:40:002 M419 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL07:20:0007:30:0010 M444 KM
10BURHANPURBAU08:18:0008:20:002 M498 KM
11NEPA NAGARNPNR08:43:0008:45:002 M524 KM
12KHANDWA JN.KNW09:55:0010:00:005 M567 KM
13ITARSIET12:40:0012:50:0010 M750 KM
14PIPARIYAPPI13:50:0013:52:002 M818 KM
15NARSINGHPURNU14:52:0014:54:002 M912 KM
16MADANMAHALMML15:54:0015:56:002 M992 KM
17JABALPURJBP16:10:0016:20:0010 M996 KM
18KATNIKTE17:35:0017:40:005 M1086 KM
19MAIHARMYR18:28:0018:30:002 M1149 KM
20SATNASTA19:20:0019:30:0010 M1185 KM
21MANIKPUR JN.MKP21:50:0021:55:005 M1263 KM
22CHHEOKIACOI00:12:0000:32:0020 M1361 KM
23VINDHYACHALBDL01:53:0001:55:002 M1435 KM
24MIRZAPURMZP02:15:0002:20:005 M1442 KM
25CHUNAR JN.CAR02:50:0002:55:005 M1473 KM
26KASHIKEI04:18:0004:20:002 M1511 KM
27VARANASI JN.BSB04:40:0004:40:000 M1516 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mahanagari Express (PT) starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at VARANASI JN.. It's number is 11093 and it stops at 25 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mahanagari Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1516 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mahanagari Express (PT) (11093) departs from its first station at 00:10:00 and reaches its last station at 04:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MAHANAGARI E

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.