Pune Bhuj Express (PT) (11092) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE19:50:0019:50:000 M0 KM
2LONAVLALNL20:44:0020:45:001 M63 KM
3KARJATKJT21:28:0021:30:002 M91 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN22:17:0022:20:003 M138 KM
5BHIWANDI ROABIRD22:48:0022:50:002 M151 KM
6VASAI ROADBSR23:45:0023:50:005 M179 KM
7VAPIVAPI01:43:0001:45:002 M301 KM
8VALSADBL02:10:0002:13:003 M325 KM
9NAVSARINVS03:01:0003:03:002 M364 KM
10SURATST03:50:0003:55:005 M394 KM
11BHARUCH JN.BH04:40:0004:41:001 M453 KM
12VADODARA JN.BRC05:40:0005:45:005 M523 KM
13ANAND JN.ANND06:22:0006:24:002 M559 KM
14NADIAD JN.ND06:39:0006:41:002 M577 KM
15MANINAGARMAN07:23:0007:25:002 M619 KM
16AHMEDABADADI07:45:0008:05:0020 M622 KM
17VIRAMGAM JNVG09:12:0009:14:002 M688 KM
18DHRANGADHRADHG10:12:0010:14:002 M754 KM
19SAMAKHIYALISIOB12:05:0012:07:002 M870 KM
20BHACHAUBCOB12:20:0012:22:002 M886 KM
21GANDHIDHAM JGIMB13:05:0013:30:0025 M923 KM
22ADIPURAI13:36:0013:38:002 M932 KM
23ANJARAJE13:48:0013:50:002 M939 KM
24NEW BHUJBHUJ15:20:0015:20:000 M981 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Pune Bhuj Express (PT) starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at NEW BHUJ. It's number is 11092 and it stops at 22 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune Bhuj Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 981 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune Bhuj Express (PT) (11092) departs from its first station at 19:50:00 and reaches its last station at 15:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE BHUJ EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.