Bhuj Pune Express (11091) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW BHUJBHUJ08:55:0008:55:000 M0 KM
2ANJARAJE09:26:0009:28:002 M41 KM
3ADIPURAI09:37:0009:39:002 M48 KM
4GANDHIDHAM JGIMB10:05:0010:25:0020 M57 KM
5BHACHAUBCOB10:51:0010:53:002 M94 KM
6SAMAKHIYALISIOB11:18:0011:20:002 M110 KM
7DHRANGADHRADHG12:47:0012:49:002 M227 KM
8VIRAMGAM JNVG14:12:0014:14:002 M293 KM
9AHMEDABADADI15:30:0016:15:0045 M358 KM
10NADIAD JN.ND16:59:0017:01:002 M404 KM
11ANAND JN.ANND17:19:0017:21:002 M422 KM
12VADODARA JN.BRC18:02:0018:07:005 M458 KM
13BHARUCH JN.BH19:01:0019:03:002 M528 KM
14SURATST20:00:0020:10:0010 M587 KM
15NAVSARINVS20:38:0020:40:002 M616 KM
16VALSADBL21:18:0021:23:005 M655 KM
17VAPIVAPI21:46:0021:48:002 M679 KM
18VASAI ROADBSR00:10:0000:30:0020 M802 KM
19BHIWANDI ROABIRD00:53:0000:55:002 M829 KM
20KALYAN JNKYN01:31:0001:35:004 M843 KM
21KARJATKJT02:18:0002:20:002 M889 KM
22LONAVLALNL03:02:0003:05:003 M917 KM
23SHIVAJINAGARSVJR04:08:0004:10:002 M979 KM
24PUNE JN.PUNE04:40:0004:40:000 M981 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Bhuj Pune Express starts journey from NEW BHUJ station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11091 and it stops at 22 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bhuj Pune Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 981 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bhuj Pune Express (11091) departs from its first station at 08:55:00 and reaches its last station at 04:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BHUJ PUNE EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.