Mumbai LTT - Madgaon AC Double Decker Express (11085) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT05:33:0005:33:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA05:50:0005:55:005 M17 KM
3PANVELPNVL06:40:0006:45:005 M54 KM
4KHEDKHED09:40:0009:45:005 M230 KM
5CHIPLUNCHI10:10:0010:15:005 M259 KM
6RATNAGIRIRN11:30:0011:35:005 M335 KM
7KANKAVALIKKW13:35:0013:40:005 M446 KM
8SAWANTWADI RSWV15:00:0015:05:005 M495 KM
9THIVIMTHVM15:55:0016:00:005 M528 KM
10KARMALIKRMI16:20:0016:25:005 M545 KM
11MADGOAN JN.MAO17:30:0017:30:000 M574 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Mumbai LTT - Madgaon AC Double Decker Express starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 11085 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Sunday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai LTT - Madgaon AC Double Decker Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 574 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai LTT - Madgaon AC Double Decker Express (11085) departs from its first station at 05:33:00 and reaches its last station at 17:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-MAO DOUB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.