Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (via Mau) (11082) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GORAKHPUR JNGKP00:00:0013:05:00785 M0 KM
2DEORIA SADARDEOS13:58:0014:00:002 M49 KM
3MAU JN.MAU15:30:0015:35:005 M138 KM
4AUNRIHAR JN.ARJ16:28:0016:30:002 M196 KM
5VARANASI JN.BSB17:45:0018:40:0055 M231 KM
6MIRZAPURMZP20:05:0020:07:002 M305 KM
7CHHEOKIACOI21:33:0021:35:002 M386 KM
8MANIKPUR JN.MKP23:43:0023:45:002 M484 KM
9SATNASTA00:45:0000:55:0010 M561 KM
10MAIHARMYR01:20:0001:22:002 M597 KM
11KATNIKTE02:35:0002:40:005 M659 KM
12JABALPURJBP03:55:0004:05:0010 M750 KM
13NARSINGHPURNU05:13:0005:15:002 M834 KM
14PIPARIYAPPI06:28:0006:30:002 M928 KM
15KHANDWA JN.KNW13:00:0013:05:005 M1179 KM
16BHUSAVAL JN.BSL14:40:0014:50:0010 M1302 KM
17NASIK ROADNK18:20:0018:25:005 M1559 KM
18KALYAN JNKYN21:51:0021:54:003 M1693 KM
19LOKMANYA TILLTT23:00:0000:00:00- M1731 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (via Mau) starts journey from GORAKHPUR JN station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11082 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (via Mau), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1731 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (via Mau) (11082) departs from its first station at 13:05:00 and reaches its last station at 23:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GKP-LTT VIA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.