Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (via Varanasi) (PT) (11081) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT00:00:0015:50:00950 M0 KM
2KALYAN JNKYN16:30:0016:33:003 M37 KM
3NASIK ROADNK19:20:0019:25:005 M171 KM
4BHUSAVAL JN.BSL23:15:0023:25:0010 M428 KM
5KHANDWA JN.KNW02:00:0002:05:005 M551 KM
6PIPARIYAPPI06:38:0006:40:002 M802 KM
7NARSINGHPURNU07:58:0008:00:002 M896 KM
8JABALPURJBP09:35:0009:40:005 M980 KM
9KATNIKTE10:50:0010:55:005 M1070 KM
10MAIHARMYR11:45:0011:48:003 M1133 KM
11SATNASTA12:30:0012:40:0010 M1169 KM
12MANIKPUR JN.MKP14:38:0014:40:002 M1247 KM
13CHHEOKIACOI16:08:0016:13:005 M1345 KM
14MIRZAPURMZP18:05:0018:07:002 M1426 KM
15VARANASI JN.BSB20:50:0021:30:0040 M1500 KM
16AUNRIHAR JN.ARJ22:08:0022:10:002 M1535 KM
17MAU JN.MAU23:00:0023:05:005 M1593 KM
18BHATNI JN.BTT00:15:0000:20:005 M1661 KM
19DEORIA SADARDEOS00:38:0000:40:002 M1682 KM
20GORAKHPUR JNGKP02:05:0000:00:00- M1731 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (via Varanasi) (PT) starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at GORAKHPUR JN. It's number is 11081 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (via Varanasi) (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1731 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (via Varanasi) (PT) (11081) departs from its first station at 15:50:00 and reaches its last station at 02:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-GKP VIA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.