Bidar - Mumbai LTT Express (11076) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BIDARBIDR08:20:0008:20:000 M0 KM
2BHALKIBHLK08:53:0008:54:001 M37 KM
3KAMALNAGARKMNR09:24:0009:25:001 M61 KM
4UDGIRUDGR09:49:0009:50:001 M80 KM
5LATUR ROADLTRR11:20:0011:30:0010 M113 KM
6LATURLUR12:10:0012:20:0010 M146 KM
7USMANABADUMD13:45:0013:48:003 M225 KM
8KURDUVADI JNKWV15:15:0015:25:0010 M288 KM
9PUNE JN.PUNE19:50:0019:55:005 M475 KM
10LONAVLALNL20:53:0020:55:002 M539 KM
11KALYAN JNKYN22:27:0022:30:003 M613 KM
12THANETNA22:53:0022:55:002 M634 KM
13LOKMANYA TILLTT23:55:0023:55:000 M651 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Bidar - Mumbai LTT Express starts journey from BIDAR station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11076 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bidar - Mumbai LTT Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 651 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bidar - Mumbai LTT Express (11076) departs from its first station at 08:20:00 and reaches its last station at 23:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BIDR-LTT EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.