Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express (11075) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT12:05:0012:05:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA12:31:0012:33:002 M17 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN12:52:0012:55:003 M37 KM
4LONAVLALNL14:23:0014:25:002 M111 KM
5PUNE JN.PUNE15:30:0015:35:005 M175 KM
6KURDUVADI JNKWV18:15:0018:20:005 M362 KM
7USMANABADUMD19:46:0019:51:005 M425 KM
8LATURLUR21:20:0021:30:0010 M504 KM
9LATUR ROADLTRR22:15:0022:20:005 M537 KM
10UDGIRUDGR23:03:0023:05:002 M570 KM
11KAMALNAGARKMNR23:24:0023:25:001 M589 KM
12BHALKIBHLK23:53:0023:54:001 M613 KM
13BIDARBIDR01:30:0001:30:000 M651 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at BIDAR. It's number is 11075 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 651 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express (11075) departs from its first station at 12:05:00 and reaches its last station at 01:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-BIDR EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.