Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (11074) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTMAS15:15:0015:15:000 M0 KM
2ARAKKONAM JNAJJ16:18:0016:20:002 M68 KM
3RENIGUNTA JNRU17:55:0018:00:005 M138 KM
4CUDDAPAHHX19:43:0019:45:002 M263 KM
5YERRA GUNTLAYA20:19:0020:20:001 M303 KM
6GOOTY JN.GY22:29:0022:30:001 M420 KM
7GUNTAKAL JN.GTL23:05:0023:10:005 M448 KM
8ADONIAD23:53:0023:55:002 M500 KM
9MANTHRALAYAMMALM00:33:0000:35:002 M541 KM
10RAICHURRC01:03:0001:05:002 M569 KM
11YADGIRYG02:00:0002:02:002 M638 KM
12WADI JN.WADI04:00:0004:05:005 M676 KM
13GULBARGAGR04:37:0004:40:003 M713 KM
14SOLAPURSUR06:40:0006:50:0010 M826 KM
15PUNE JN.PUNE11:50:0012:00:0010 M1092 KM
16KALYAN JNKYN15:02:0015:05:003 M1230 KM
17LOKMANYA TILLTT16:00:0016:00:000 M1267 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express starts journey from CHENNAI CENT station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11074 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1267 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (11074) departs from its first station at 15:15:00 and reaches its last station at 16:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: CHENNAI - LT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.