Mumbai LTT - Chennai Central Weekly Express (11073) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT13:20:0013:20:000 M0 KM
2KALYAN JNKYN14:05:0014:08:003 M37 KM
3PUNE JN.PUNE16:40:0016:45:005 M175 KM
4SOLAPURSUR21:10:0021:20:0010 M441 KM
5GULBARGAGR23:07:0023:10:003 M554 KM
6WADI JN.WADI00:20:0000:25:005 M590 KM
7YADGIRYG00:58:0001:00:002 M629 KM
8RAICHURRC02:08:0002:10:002 M698 KM
9MANTHRALAYAMMALM02:38:0002:40:002 M726 KM
10ADONIAD03:18:0003:20:002 M767 KM
11GUNTAKAL JN.GTL04:10:0004:15:005 M819 KM
12GOOTY JN.GY04:44:0004:45:001 M847 KM
13YERRA GUNTLAYA06:28:0006:30:002 M964 KM
14CUDDAPAHHX07:08:0007:10:002 M1003 KM
15RENIGUNTA JNRU10:00:0010:05:005 M1128 KM
16ARAKKONAM JNAJJ11:13:0011:15:002 M1197 KM
17PERAMBURPER12:08:0012:10:002 M1260 KM
18CHENNAI CENTMAS12:55:0012:55:000 M1265 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai LTT - Chennai Central Weekly Express starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 11073 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai LTT - Chennai Central Weekly Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1265 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai LTT - Chennai Central Weekly Express (11073) departs from its first station at 13:20:00 and reaches its last station at 12:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-MAS EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.