Saket Express (11068) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1FAIZABAD JN.FD15:35:0015:35:000 M0 KM
2SULTANPUR JNSLN16:57:0017:02:005 M58 KM
3PARTAPGARH JPBH18:10:0018:35:0025 M97 KM
4ALLAHABAD JNALD20:35:0021:00:0025 M156 KM
5MANIKPUR JN.MKP22:58:0023:00:002 M262 KM
6SATNASTA00:05:0000:15:0010 M340 KM
7KATNIKTE01:25:0001:30:005 M438 KM
8JABALPURJBP03:00:0003:10:0010 M529 KM
9NARSINGHPURNU04:13:0004:15:002 M613 KM
10PIPARIYAPPI05:43:0005:45:002 M706 KM
11ITARSIET07:50:0008:00:0010 M774 KM
12KHANDWA JN.KNW11:25:0011:30:005 M957 KM
13BURHANPURBAU12:23:0012:25:002 M1026 KM
14BHUSAVAL JN.BSL13:25:0013:35:0010 M1081 KM
15MANMAD JN.MMR15:55:0016:00:005 M1265 KM
16NASIK ROADNK16:55:0017:00:005 M1338 KM
17IGATPURIIGP18:30:0018:35:005 M1388 KM
18KALYAN JNKYN20:22:0020:25:003 M1472 KM
19THANETNA20:47:0020:50:003 M1492 KM
20LOKMANYA TILLTT21:30:0021:30:000 M1509 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Saket Express starts journey from FAIZABAD JN. station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11068 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Saket Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1509 kilometre to reach its final destination. Saket Express (11068) departs from its first station at 15:35:00 and reaches its last station at 21:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SAKET EXPRES

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.