Saket Link Express (PT) (11067) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT00:00:0005:23:00323 M0 KM
2THANETNA05:38:0005:40:002 M17 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN06:05:0006:08:003 M37 KM
4IGATPURIIGP07:50:0007:55:005 M120 KM
5NASIK ROADNK08:40:0008:45:005 M171 KM
6MANMAD JN.MMR09:35:0009:40:005 M244 KM
7BHUSAVAL JN.BSL11:55:0012:05:0010 M428 KM
8BURHANPURBAU12:48:0012:50:002 M482 KM
9KHANDWA JN.KNW14:15:0014:20:005 M551 KM
10ITARSIET17:00:0017:10:0010 M735 KM
11PIPARIYAPPI18:03:0018:05:002 M802 KM
12NARSINGHPURNU19:10:0019:12:002 M896 KM
13JABALPURJBP20:40:0020:50:0010 M980 KM
14KATNIKTE22:05:0022:10:005 M1070 KM
15SATNASTA23:45:0023:55:0010 M1169 KM
16MANIKPUR JN.MKP01:40:0001:45:005 M1247 KM
17ALLAHABAD JNALD03:50:0004:15:0025 M1353 KM
18PARTAPGARH JPBH05:45:0005:50:005 M1412 KM
19SULTANPUR JNSLN07:15:0007:20:005 M1452 KM
20FAIZABAD JN.FD08:55:0000:00:00- M1510 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A)

The train Saket Link Express (PT) starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at FAIZABAD JN.. It's number is 11067 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Saket Link Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1510 kilometre to reach its final destination. Saket Link Express (PT) (11067) departs from its first station at 05:23:00 and reaches its last station at 08:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SAKET EXPRES

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.