Salem - Chennai Egmore Express (11064) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SALEM JN.SA21:20:0021:20:000 M0 KM
2SALEM TOWNSXT21:28:0021:30:002 M6 KM
3AYODHYAPATTIAPN21:40:0021:41:001 M14 KM
4VALAPPADI GAVGE21:59:0022:00:001 M33 KM
5ETTAPUR ROADETP22:09:0022:10:001 M40 KM
6ATTURATU22:24:0022:25:001 M56 KM
7CHINNASALEMCHSM22:49:0022:50:001 M87 KM
8VRIDHA CHALAVRI23:50:0023:55:005 M139 KM
9VILLUPURAM JVM00:50:0000:55:005 M193 KM
10TINDIVANAMTMV01:28:0001:30:002 M231 KM
11MELMARUVATHUMLMR01:53:0001:55:002 M261 KM
12CHENGALPATTUCGL02:28:0002:30:002 M296 KM
13TAMBARAMTBM02:58:0003:00:002 M327 KM
14CHENNAI EGMOMS03:45:0003:45:000 M352 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Salem - Chennai Egmore Express starts journey from SALEM JN. station and stops at CHENNAI EGMO. It's number is 11064 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Salem - Chennai Egmore Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 352 kilometre to reach its final destination. Salem - Chennai Egmore Express (11064) departs from its first station at 21:20:00 and reaches its last station at 03:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SA MS SUPERF

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.