Chennai Egmore - Mettur Dam Express (11063) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI EGMOMS23:00:0023:00:000 M0 KM
2TAMBARAMTBM23:28:0023:30:002 M24 KM
3CHENGALPATTUCGL23:57:0023:59:002 M55 KM
4MELMARUVATHUMLMR00:23:0000:25:002 M91 KM
5TINDIVANAMTMV00:48:0000:50:002 M121 KM
6VILLUPURAM JVM01:25:0001:30:005 M158 KM
7VRIDHA CHALAVRI02:20:0002:30:0010 M212 KM
8CHINNASALEMCHSM03:19:0003:20:001 M264 KM
9ATTURATU03:44:0003:45:001 M296 KM
10ETTAPUR ROADETP04:04:0004:05:001 M311 KM
11VALAPPADI GAVGE04:14:0004:15:001 M318 KM
12AYODHYAPATTIAPN04:39:0004:40:001 M337 KM
13SALEM TOWNSXT04:49:0004:50:001 M345 KM
14SALEM JN.SA05:20:0005:20:000 M352 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL)

The train Chennai Egmore - Mettur Dam Express starts journey from CHENNAI EGMO station and stops at SALEM JN.. It's number is 11063 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Chennai Egmore - Mettur Dam Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 352 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chennai Egmore - Mettur Dam Express (11063) departs from its first station at 23:00:00 and reaches its last station at 05:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MS SA SUPER

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.