CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express (11052) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHHATRAPATIKOP23:55:0023:55:000 M0 KM
2MIRAJ JN.MRJ01:05:0001:20:0015 M47 KM
3KAVATHE MAHAKVK02:09:0002:10:001 M92 KM
4DHALGAONDLGN02:24:0002:25:001 M108 KM
5SANGOLASGLA03:33:0003:35:002 M154 KM
6PANDHARPURPVR04:50:0005:00:0010 M183 KM
7MODLIMBMLB05:28:0005:30:002 M214 KM
8KURDUVADI JNKWV05:58:0006:00:002 M236 KM
9SOLAPURSUR07:30:0007:30:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express starts journey from CHHATRAPATI station and stops at SOLAPUR. It's number is 11052 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. CSMT Kolhapur - Solapur Express (11052) departs from its first station at 23:55:00 and reaches its last station at 07:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KOP - SUR EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.