Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express (11051) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SOLAPURSUR23:35:0023:35:000 M0 KM
2KURDUVADI JNKWV01:15:0001:20:005 M78 KM
3MODLIMBMLB01:39:0001:40:001 M100 KM
4PANDHARPURPVR02:10:0002:15:005 M131 KM
5SANGOLASGLA02:38:0002:40:002 M160 KM
6DHALGAONDLGN03:18:0003:20:002 M206 KM
7KAVATHE MAHAKVK03:35:0003:37:002 M222 KM
8MIRAJ JN.MRJ04:55:0005:10:0015 M267 KM
9CHHATRAPATIKOP06:20:0006:20:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express starts journey from SOLAPUR station and stops at CHHATRAPATI. It's number is 11051 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. Solapur - CSMT Kolhapur Express (11051) departs from its first station at 23:35:00 and reaches its last station at 06:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SUR - KOP EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.