CSMT Kolhapur - Ahmedabad Express (PT) (11050) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHHATRAPATIKOP12:50:0012:50:000 M0 KM
2MIRAJ JN.MRJ13:40:0013:45:005 M47 KM
3SANGLISLI13:57:0014:00:003 M54 KM
4SATARASTR16:02:0016:05:003 M180 KM
5PUNE JN.PUNE19:40:0019:50:0010 M326 KM
6LONAVLALNL20:44:0020:45:001 M389 KM
7KARJATKJT21:28:0021:30:002 M418 KM
8KALYAN JNKYN22:17:0022:20:003 M464 KM
9BHIWANDI ROABIRD22:48:0022:50:002 M478 KM
10VASAI ROADBSR23:45:0023:50:005 M505 KM
11VAPIVAPI01:43:0001:45:002 M627 KM
12NAVSARINVS03:01:0003:03:002 M691 KM
13SURATST03:50:0003:55:005 M720 KM
14BHARUCH JN.BH04:39:0004:41:002 M779 KM
15VADODARA JN.BRC05:40:0005:45:005 M849 KM
16ANAND JN.ANND06:22:0006:24:002 M885 KM
17NADIAD JN.ND06:39:0006:41:002 M903 KM
18AHMEDABADADI07:45:0007:45:000 M949 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train CSMT Kolhapur - Ahmedabad Express (PT) starts journey from CHHATRAPATI station and stops at AHMEDABAD. It's number is 11050 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on CSMT Kolhapur - Ahmedabad Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 949 kilometre to reach its final destination. CSMT Kolhapur - Ahmedabad Express (PT) (11050) departs from its first station at 12:50:00 and reaches its last station at 07:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KOP-ADI EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.