Ahmedabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express (11049) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AHMEDABADADI00:00:0019:25:001165 M0 KM
2NADIAD JN.ND20:06:0020:08:002 M45 KM
3ANAND JN.ANND20:26:0020:28:002 M63 KM
4VADODARA JN.BRC21:09:0021:14:005 M99 KM
5BHARUCH JN.BH22:09:0022:11:002 M169 KM
6SURATST23:40:0023:50:0010 M228 KM
7NAVSARINVS00:13:0000:15:002 M258 KM
8VAPIVAPI01:10:0001:12:002 M321 KM
9VASAI ROADBSR03:35:0003:40:005 M443 KM
10BHIWANDI ROABIRD03:53:0003:55:002 M471 KM
11KALYAN JNKYN04:47:0004:50:003 M484 KM
12KARJATKJT05:28:0005:30:002 M531 KM
13LONAVLALNL06:18:0006:20:002 M559 KM
14PUNE JN.PUNE07:40:0007:50:0010 M623 KM
15SATARASTR10:52:0010:55:003 M768 KM
16SANGLISLI13:22:0013:25:003 M894 KM
17MIRAJ JN.MRJ13:50:0014:00:0010 M901 KM
18CHHATRAPATIKOP15:25:0000:00:00- M949 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Ahmedabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express starts journey from AHMEDABAD station and stops at CHHATRAPATI. It's number is 11049 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Ahmedabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 949 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ahmedabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express (11049) departs from its first station at 19:25:00 and reaches its last station at 15:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ADI-KOP EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.