Hubballi - Miraj Express (11048) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HUBLI JN.UBL23:30:0023:30:000 M0 KM
2DHARWADDWR23:48:0023:50:002 M20 KM
3ALNAVAR JN.LWR00:23:0000:25:002 M57 KM
4LONDA JN.LD01:10:0001:15:005 M90 KM
5BELGAUMBGM02:05:0002:10:005 M141 KM
6GHATPRABHAGPB03:09:0003:10:001 M199 KM
7RAYBAGRBG03:44:0003:45:001 M228 KM
8CHINCHLICNC03:51:0003:52:001 M239 KM
9KUDACHIKUD03:59:0004:00:001 M246 KM
10UGAR KHURDUGR04:09:0004:10:001 M252 KM
11SHEDBALSED04:19:0004:20:001 M262 KM
12MIRAJ JN.MRJ05:15:0005:15:000 M279 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL)

The train Hubballi - Miraj Express starts journey from HUBLI JN. station and stops at MIRAJ JN.. It's number is 11048 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hubballi - Miraj Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 279 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hubballi - Miraj Express (11048) departs from its first station at 23:30:00 and reaches its last station at 05:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: UBL MRJ EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.