Miraj - Hubballi Express (11047) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MIRAJ JN.MRJ00:10:0000:10:000 M0 KM
2SHEDBALSED00:27:0000:29:002 M16 KM
3UGAR KHURDUGR00:37:0000:38:001 M26 KM
4KUDACHIKUD00:46:0000:48:002 M33 KM
5CHINCHLICNC00:54:0000:56:002 M39 KM
6RAYBAGRBG01:06:0001:08:002 M50 KM
7GHATPRABHAGPB01:33:0001:35:002 M79 KM
8BELGAUMBGM02:28:0002:32:004 M137 KM
9LONDA JN.LD03:40:0003:45:005 M188 KM
10ALNAVAR JN.LWR04:15:0004:20:005 M221 KM
11DHARWADDWR05:23:0005:25:002 M258 KM
12HUBLI JN.UBL06:25:0006:25:000 M278 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL)

The train Miraj - Hubballi Express starts journey from MIRAJ JN. station and stops at HUBLI JN.. It's number is 11047 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Miraj - Hubballi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 278 kilometre to reach its final destination. Miraj - Hubballi Express (11047) departs from its first station at 00:10:00 and reaches its last station at 06:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MRJ UBL EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.