Gorakhpur - Pune Express (11038) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GORAKHPUR JNGKP00:00:0015:30:00930 M0 KM
2DEORIA SADARDEOS16:08:0016:10:002 M49 KM
3MAU JN.MAU17:55:0018:00:005 M138 KM
4VARANASI JN.BSB20:55:0021:15:0020 M231 KM
5ALLAHABAD JNALD00:30:0001:02:0032 M355 KM
6MANIKPUR JN.MKP02:50:0002:55:005 M460 KM
7SATNASTA04:00:0004:10:0010 M538 KM
8KATNIKTE05:35:0005:40:005 M636 KM
9JABALPURJBP07:15:0007:25:0010 M727 KM
10ITARSIET12:55:0013:05:0010 M972 KM
11KHANDWA JN.KNW15:40:0015:45:005 M1155 KM
12BHUSAVAL JN.BSL17:20:0017:30:0010 M1279 KM
13JALGAON JN.JL17:53:0017:55:002 M1303 KM
14MANMAD JN.MMR19:45:0019:50:005 M1463 KM
15KOPARGAONKPG20:53:0020:55:002 M1505 KM
16DAUND JN.DD01:55:0002:10:0015 M1700 KM
17PUNE JN.PUNE04:05:0000:00:00- M1777 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Gorakhpur - Pune Express starts journey from GORAKHPUR JN station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11038 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Gorakhpur - Pune Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1777 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gorakhpur - Pune Express (11038) departs from its first station at 15:30:00 and reaches its last station at 04:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GKP-PUNE EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.