Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT) (11037) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE16:15:0016:15:000 M0 KM
2DAUND JN.DD17:30:0017:45:0015 M77 KM
3KOPARGAONKPG20:44:0020:45:001 M272 KM
4MANMAD JN.MMR21:50:0021:55:005 M314 KM
5JALGAON JN.JL23:43:0023:45:002 M474 KM
6BHUSAVAL JN.BSL00:15:0000:25:0010 M498 KM
7KHANDWA JN.KNW02:30:0002:35:005 M621 KM
8ITARSIET05:10:0005:20:0010 M805 KM
9JABALPURJBP08:40:0008:50:0010 M1050 KM
10KATNIKTE10:25:0010:30:005 M1140 KM
11SATNASTA11:50:0012:00:0010 M1239 KM
12MANIKPUR JN.MKP13:55:0014:00:005 M1317 KM
13ALLAHABAD JNALD15:58:0016:20:0022 M1423 KM
14VARANASI JN.BSB19:45:0020:00:0015 M1547 KM
15MAU JN.MAU21:55:0022:00:005 M1640 KM
16DEORIA SADARDEOS23:38:0023:40:002 M1728 KM
17GORAKHPUR JNGKP01:05:0001:05:000 M1777 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT) starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at GORAKHPUR JN. It's number is 11037 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1777 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT) (11037) departs from its first station at 16:15:00 and reaches its last station at 01:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-GKP EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.