Sharavati Express (11036) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MYSORE JN.MYS06:15:0006:15:000 M0 KM
2KRISHNA RAJAKRNR06:49:0006:50:001 M34 KM
3HOLENARSIPURHLN07:54:0007:55:001 M88 KM
4HASSAN JN.HAS08:25:0008:27:002 M120 KM
5ARSIKERE JN.ASK09:10:0009:15:005 M167 KM
6KADURDRU09:48:0009:50:002 M206 KM
7BIRUR JN.RRB10:03:0010:05:002 M212 KM
8DAVANGEREDVG11:38:0011:40:002 M326 KM
9HARIHAR JN.HRR12:03:0012:05:002 M340 KM
10RANIBENNURRNR12:25:0012:27:002 M364 KM
11HAVERIHVR12:53:0012:55:002 M397 KM
12HUBLI JN.UBL15:10:0015:15:005 M472 KM
13DHARWADDWR15:39:0015:40:001 M493 KM
14ALNAVAR JN.LWR16:19:0016:20:001 M530 KM
15LONDA JN.LD17:08:0017:10:002 M563 KM
16BELGAUMBGM18:03:0018:05:002 M614 KM
17GHATPRABHAGPB18:54:0018:55:001 M672 KM
18KUDACHIKUD19:39:0019:40:001 M718 KM
19MIRAJ JN.MRJ20:45:0020:50:005 M751 KM
20SANGLISLI21:02:0021:05:003 M759 KM
21KARADKRD22:08:0022:10:002 M827 KM
22SATARASTR23:07:0023:10:003 M885 KM
23PUNE JN.PUNE02:10:0002:15:005 M1030 KM
24LONAVLALNL03:18:0003:20:002 M1094 KM
25KALYAN JNKYN04:47:0004:50:003 M1169 KM
26DADARDR05:40:0005:40:000 M1213 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Sharavati Express starts journey from MYSORE JN. station and stops at DADAR. It's number is 11036 and it stops at 24 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Sharavati Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1213 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sharavati Express (11036) departs from its first station at 06:15:00 and reaches its last station at 05:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SHARAVATI EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.