Vijayapur - Solapur Express (11032) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BIJAPUR JNBJP14:50:0014:50:000 M0 KM
2NIMBALNBL15:25:0015:26:001 M36 KM
3INDI ROADIDR15:44:0015:45:001 M50 KM
4HOTGI JN.HG17:10:0017:12:002 M93 KM
5SOLAPURSUR17:40:0017:40:000 M108 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Vijayapur - Solapur Express starts journey from BIJAPUR JN station and stops at SOLAPUR. It's number is 11032 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Vijayapur - Solapur Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 108 kilometre to reach its final destination. Vijayapur - Solapur Express (11032) departs from its first station at 14:50:00 and reaches its last station at 17:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BJP-SUR EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.