Solapur -Vijayapura Express (11031) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SOLAPURSUR10:10:0010:10:000 M0 KM
2HOTGI JN.HG10:28:0010:30:002 M15 KM
3INDI ROADIDR11:04:0011:05:001 M58 KM
4NIMBALNBL11:16:0011:17:001 M72 KM
5BIJAPUR JNBJP12:20:0012:20:000 M108 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Solapur -Vijayapura Express starts journey from SOLAPUR station and stops at BIJAPUR JN. It's number is 11031 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Solapur -Vijayapura Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 108 kilometre to reach its final destination. Solapur -Vijayapura Express (11031) departs from its first station at 10:10:00 and reaches its last station at 12:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SUR-BJP EPXR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.