Pune - Bhusaval Express (11026) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE11:45:0011:45:000 M0 KM
2CHINCHVADCCH12:03:0012:05:002 M16 KM
3LONAVLALNL12:44:0012:45:001 M63 KM
4KARJATKJT13:33:0013:35:002 M91 KM
5CHAUKCHOK13:50:0013:52:002 M102 KM
6MOHOPEMHPE14:01:0014:02:001 M110 KM
7CHIKHLICKHS14:09:0014:10:001 M116 KM
8PANVELPNVL14:15:0014:20:005 M120 KM
9KALYAN JNKYN15:17:0015:20:003 M154 KM
10IGATPURIIGP17:15:0017:20:005 M238 KM
11DEVLALIDVL17:53:0017:55:002 M283 KM
12NASIK ROADNK18:05:0018:10:005 M288 KM
13LASAL GAONLS18:44:0018:45:001 M336 KM
14MANMAD JN.MMR19:05:0019:10:005 M361 KM
15CHALISGAON JCSN19:53:0019:55:002 M429 KM
16KAJGAONKJ20:03:0020:05:002 M448 KM
17PACHORA JN.PC20:28:0020:30:002 M473 KM
18JALGAON JN.JL21:03:0021:05:002 M521 KM
19BHUSAVAL JN.BSL21:50:0021:50:000 M545 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Pune - Bhusaval Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at BHUSAVAL JN.. It's number is 11026 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Bhusaval Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 545 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Bhusaval Express (11026) departs from its first station at 11:45:00 and reaches its last station at 21:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-BSL EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.