Bhusaval - Pune Express (11025) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BHUSAVAL JN.BSL00:25:0000:25:000 M0 KM
2JALGAON JN.JL00:51:0000:53:002 M24 KM
3PACHORA JN.PC01:24:0001:26:002 M71 KM
4KAJGAONKJ01:44:0001:45:001 M97 KM
5CHALISGAON JCSN01:58:0002:00:002 M116 KM
6MANMAD JN.MMR04:05:0004:10:005 M183 KM
7LASAL GAONLS04:29:0004:30:001 M208 KM
8NASIK ROADNK05:05:0005:10:005 M257 KM
9DEVLALIDVL05:18:0005:20:002 M262 KM
10IGATPURIIGP06:15:0006:20:005 M307 KM
11KALYAN JNKYN08:02:0008:05:003 M390 KM
12PANVELPNVL09:00:0009:05:005 M425 KM
13CHIKHLICKHS09:15:0009:16:001 M429 KM
14MOHOPEMHPE09:26:0009:27:001 M435 KM
15CHAUKCHOK09:37:0009:38:001 M442 KM
16KARJATKJT09:55:0010:00:005 M453 KM
17LONAVLALNL10:44:0010:45:001 M481 KM
18CHINCHVADCCH11:29:0011:30:001 M529 KM
19PUNE JN.PUNE12:05:0012:05:000 M545 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Bhusaval - Pune Express starts journey from BHUSAVAL JN. station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11025 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bhusaval - Pune Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 545 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bhusaval - Pune Express (11025) departs from its first station at 00:25:00 and reaches its last station at 12:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BSL-PUNE EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.