Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (11012) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NANDEDNED06:30:0006:30:000 M0 KM
2PURNA JN.PAU06:55:0006:57:002 M30 KM
3PARBHANI JN.PBN07:50:0007:52:002 M58 KM
4GANGA KHERGNH08:24:0008:25:001 M93 KM
5PARLI VAIJNAPRLI09:20:0009:40:0020 M122 KM
6PANGAONPNF10:30:0010:31:001 M158 KM
7LATUR ROADLTRR11:20:0011:40:0020 M185 KM
8LATURLUR12:10:0012:20:0010 M218 KM
9USMANABADUMD13:45:0013:48:003 M297 KM
10BARSHIBTW14:26:0014:28:002 M334 KM
11KURDUVADI JNKWV15:15:0015:25:0010 M360 KM
12PUNE JN.PUNE19:50:0019:55:005 M547 KM
13LONAVLALNL20:53:0020:55:002 M611 KM
14KALYAN JNKYN22:27:0022:30:003 M685 KM
15THANETNA22:53:0022:55:002 M706 KM
16LOKMANYA TILLTT23:45:0023:45:000 M723 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express starts journey from NANDED station and stops at LOKMANYA TIL. It's number is 11012 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 723 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (11012) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 23:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NED-LTT EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.